24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

André Rieu New Year's Concert from Sydney 2019


Runtime: 125 MINS

One of Event Cinema’s biggest names, André Rieu, returns with a major new production this New Year’s 2019! The King of Waltz André Rieu will bring to millions of fans across the world, his New… More Info


Saturday 5 Jan:

Sunday 6 Jan:

Ant-Man And The Wasp


Runtime: 118 MINS

From the Marvel Cinematic Universe comes a new chapter featuring heroes with the astonishing ability to shrink: "Ant-Man and The Wasp." In the aftermath of "Captain America: Civil War," Scott Lang… More Info


Saturday 18 Aug:

Sunday 19 Aug:

Monday 20 Aug:

Tuesday 21 Aug:

Wednesday 22 Aug:

Thursday 23 Aug:

Antony and Cleopatra (NT Live)


Runtime: 220 MINS

Broadcast live from the National Theatre, Ralph Fiennes and Sophie Okonedo play Shakespeare’s famous fated couple in his great tragedy of politics, passion and power. Caesar and his assassins are… More Info


Thursday 6 Dec:

Disney's Christopher Robin


Runtime: 104 MINS

Working-class family man Christopher Robin encounters his childhood friend Winnie-the-Pooh, who helps him to rediscover the joys of life.… More Info


Saturday 18 Aug:

Sunday 19 Aug:

Monday 20 Aug:

Tuesday 21 Aug:

Wednesday 22 Aug:

Thursday 23 Aug:

Friday 24 Aug:

Saturday 25 Aug:

Sunday 26 Aug:

Monday 27 Aug:

Tuesday 28 Aug:

Wednesday 29 Aug:

Thursday 30 Aug:

Elvis: 68’ Comeback Special 50th Anniversary


Runtime: 120 MINS

CinEvents & ABG are thrilled to bring the Elvis ’68 Comeback Special to the big screen in celebration of the special’s 50th Anniversary for a special cinema event starting on August 16! See the iconic… More Info


Saturday 1 Sep:

I’m Not Running (NT Live)


Runtime: 180 MINS

’m Not Running is an explosive new play by David Hare, premiering at the National Theatre and broadcast live to cinemas. Pauline Gibson has spent her life as a doctor, the inspiring leader of… More Info


Thursday 31 Jan:

Julie (NT Live)


Runtime: 95 MINS

Vanessa Kirby (The Crown, NT Live: A Streetcar Named Desire) and Eric Kofi Abrefa (The Amen Corner) feature in the cast of this brand new production, directed by Carrie Cracknell (NT Live: The Deep… More Info


Thursday 6 Sep:

King Lear (NT Live)


Runtime: 220 MINS

★★★★★ ‘Ian McKellen reigns supreme in this triumphant production.’ (Daily Telegraph) Broadcast live from London’s West End, see Ian McKellen’s ‘extraordinarily moving… More Info


Thursday 27 Sep:

RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live)


Runtime: 0 MINS

THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR Down on his luck in the suburbs, John Falstaff plans to hustle his way to a comfortable retirement by seducing the wives of two wealthy men. Unknown to him, it’s the… More Info


Wednesday 12 Sep:

RSC Live: Troilus and Cressida


Runtime: 0 MINS

"Lechery, lechery, still wars and lechery: nothing else holds fashion"

Troilus and Cressida swear they will always be true to one another. But in the seventh year of the siege of Troy… More Info


Wednesday 14 Nov:

The Meg


Runtime: 120 MINS

After escaping an attack by what he claims was by a 70-foot shark, Jonas Taylor must confront his fears to save those trapped in a sunken submersible.… More Info


Friday 24 Aug:

Saturday 25 Aug:

Sunday 26 Aug:

Monday 27 Aug:

Tuesday 28 Aug:

Wednesday 29 Aug:

Thursday 30 Aug:

Subscribe to Newsletter