24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

PLEASE ARRIVE A MINIMUM OF 15 MINUTES AHEAD OF YOUR BOOKED PERFORMANCE TIME.

APP USERS

For full terms, conditions and policies, including ID requirements, please scroll to select the 'Specials' tab and click on the LEGAL link at the base of the page.

Annette


Runtime: 141 MINS

A wild and wonderful rock opera (music written by the ever-enigmatic Sparks) starring Adam Driver and Marion Cotillard, from the fantastical mind of Leos Carax (Holy Motors, The Night is Young) who… More Info


Friday 24 Sep:

Saturday 25 Sep:

Sunday 26 Sep:

Monday 27 Sep:

Wednesday 29 Sep:

Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Live & Encore screenings)


Runtime: 150 MINS

This October Cliff Richard invites you all to be part of the most fabulous big screen party of the year! The Great 80 Tour will be broadcast LIVE from the Royal Albert Hall on Wednesday 27 October… More Info


Wednesday 27 Oct:

Sunday 31 Oct:

Encounters: Festival Selection 2021


Runtime: 53 MINS

Join Encounters in September for this accompanying showcase of new films from the 2021 festival.

Whilst the festival takes place online, this programme presents a selection of brand-new material… More Info


Wednesday 22 Sep:

La Traviata on Sydney Harbour


Runtime: 145 MINS

Violetta is the life of every party. A courtesan with a heart of gold, she’s free and free-spirited. Could a little love change everything? Verdi’s hugely popular La Traviata returns to the Sydney… More Info


Tuesday 21 Sep:

No Time to Die


Runtime: 163 MINS

In No Time To Die, Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission… More Info


Thursday 30 Sep:

Friday 1 Oct:
11:00 15:00
19:30 Sold Out

Saturday 2 Oct:

Sunday 3 Oct:

Monday 4 Oct:

Tuesday 5 Oct:

Wednesday 6 Oct:

Thursday 7 Oct:

Friday 8 Oct:

Saturday 9 Oct:

Sunday 10 Oct:

Monday 11 Oct:

Tuesday 12 Oct:

Wednesday 13 Oct:

Thursday 14 Oct:

Respect


Runtime: 145 MINS

The life story of legendary R&B singer, Aretha Franklin.… More Info


Sunday 19 Sep:

Monday 20 Sep:

Tuesday 21 Sep:

Wednesday 22 Sep:

Thursday 23 Sep:

Romeo & Juliet


Runtime: 100 MINS

Romeo and Juliet risk everything to be together. In defiance of their feuding families, they chase a future of joy and passion as violence erupts around them. This bold new film brings to life the… More Info


Tuesday 28 Sep:

Shang Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings


Runtime: 132 MINS

The movie, based on Marvel Comics, will focus on Shang-Chi; 'The Master of Kung-Fu'.… More Info


Saturday 18 Sep:

Sunday 19 Sep:

Monday 20 Sep:

Tuesday 21 Sep:

Wednesday 22 Sep:

Thursday 23 Sep:

Saturday 25 Sep:

Sunday 26 Sep:

The Last Bus


Runtime: 86 MINS

Widower Tom, on the recent passing of his wife Mary, uses his free bus pass to travel the length of Britain from John O'Groats in Scotland to Land's End in Cornwall, their shared birthplace, using… More Info


Friday 24 Sep:

Saturday 25 Sep:

Sunday 26 Sep:

Monday 27 Sep:

Tuesday 28 Sep:

Wednesday 29 Sep:

Subscribe to Newsletter




BFI Please don't bring your own food Certification
Challenge 18