24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

We are pleased to announce, that when you purchase tickets using the Picturedrome App or Website, you can also use PayPal as an additional method of payment.

Elvis


Runtime: 100 MINS

The life story of Elvis Presley as seen through the complicated relationship with his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker.… More Info


Friday 24 Jun:

Saturday 25 Jun:

Sunday 26 Jun:

Monday 27 Jun:

Tuesday 28 Jun:

Wednesday 29 Jun:

Thursday 30 Jun:

Friday 1 Jul:

Saturday 2 Jul:

Sunday 3 Jul:

Monday 4 Jul:

Tuesday 5 Jul:

Wednesday 6 Jul:

Thursday 7 Jul:

Jurassic World: Dominion


Runtime: 140 MINS

Jurassic World Dominion takes place four years after Isla Nublar has been destroyed. Dinosaurs now live—and hunt—alongside humans all over the world. This fragile balance will reshape the future and… More Info


Friday 10 Jun:

Saturday 11 Jun:

Sunday 12 Jun:

Monday 13 Jun:

Tuesday 14 Jun:

Wednesday 15 Jun:

Thursday 16 Jun:

Friday 17 Jun:

Saturday 18 Jun:

Sunday 19 Jun:

Monday 20 Jun:

Tuesday 21 Jun:

Wednesday 22 Jun:

Thursday 23 Jun:

Minions 2: The Rise of Gru


Runtime: 90 MINS

The untold story of one twelve-year-old's dream to become the world's greatest supervillain.… More Info


Friday 22 Jul:

Saturday 23 Jul:

Sunday 24 Jul:

Monday 25 Jul:

Tuesday 26 Jul:

Wednesday 27 Jul:

Thursday 28 Jul:

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again


Runtime: 180 MINS

A rollicking new comedy by Richard Bean (One Man, Two Guvnors) and Oliver Chris (Twelfth Night). After an aerial dog fight, Pilot Officer Jack Absolute flies home to win the heart of his old… More Info


Thursday 6 Oct:

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing


Runtime: 180 MINS

Katherine Parkinson (The IT Crowd) and John Heffernan (Dracula) lead the cast in Shakespeare’s romcom of sun, sea and mistaken identity. The legendary family-run Hotel Messina on the Italian… More Info


Thursday 8 Sep:

NT Live: Prima Facie


Runtime: 120 MINS

Jodie Comer (Killing Eve) makes her West End debut in the UK premiere of Suzie Miller’s award-winning play. Tessa is a young, brilliant barrister. She has worked her way up from working class… More Info


Thursday 21 Jul:

NT Live: Straight Line Crazy


Runtime: 180 MINS

Ralph Fiennes (Antony & Cleopatra)leads the cast in David Hare’s (Skylight) blazing account of the most powerful man in New York, a master manipulator whose legacy changed the city forever. For… More Info


Thursday 26 May:

Top Gun Maverick


Runtime: 130 MINS

Set in the world of drone technology and fifth generation fighters, this sequel will explore the end of the era of dogfighting.… More Info


Friday 27 May:
13:00 16:30
20:00 Sold Out

Saturday 28 May:
13:00 16:30
20:00 Sold Out

Sunday 29 May:
13:00 16:30
20:00 Sold Out

Monday 30 May:

Tuesday 31 May:
13:00 16:30
20:00 Sold Out

Wednesday 1 Jun:

Thursday 2 Jun:

Friday 3 Jun:

Saturday 4 Jun:

Sunday 5 Jun:

Monday 6 Jun:

Tuesday 7 Jun:

Wednesday 8 Jun:

Thursday 9 Jun:

Subscribe to Newsletter




Please don't bring your own food Challenge 18