24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

Spider-Man: Far From Home


Runtime: 135 MINS

Peter Parker returns in Spider-Man: Far From Home, the next chapter of the Spider-Man: Homecoming series! Our friendly neighborhood Super Hero decides to join his best friends Ned, MJ, and the rest of… More Info


Friday 5 Jul:

Saturday 6 Jul:

Sunday 7 Jul:

Monday 8 Jul:

Tuesday 9 Jul:

Wednesday 10 Jul:

Thursday 11 Jul:

The Northern Ballet - Dracula Live


Runtime: 120 MINS

Bram Stoker’s legendary vampire lives on in this extraordinary production from Northern Ballet, played out through a unique blend of sensuous dancing, gripping theatre and Gothic sets.… More Info


Thursday 31 Oct:

Toy Story 4


Runtime: 100 MINS

Woody has always been confident about his place in the world and that his priority is taking care of his kid, whether that’s Andy or Bonnie. But when Bonnie adds a reluctant new toy called "Forky" to… More Info


Friday 21 Jun:

Saturday 22 Jun:

Sunday 23 Jun:

Monday 24 Jun:

Tuesday 25 Jun:

Wednesday 26 Jun:

Thursday 27 Jun:

Friday 28 Jun:

Saturday 29 Jun:

Sunday 30 Jun:

Monday 1 Jul:

Tuesday 2 Jul:

Wednesday 3 Jul:

Thursday 4 Jul:

What We Left Behind: Looking Back at Star Trek: Deep Space 9


Runtime: 130 MINS

Deep Space Nine is described as "dark," "edgy," and "the black sheep" of the Star Trek family – a show that did not fit in Gene Roddenberry’s vision of the future. 20 years after it left the airwaves,… More Info


Wednesday 10 Jul:

X-Men: Dark Phoenix


Runtime: 114 MINS

This is the story of one of the X-Men's most beloved characters, Jean Grey, as she evolves into the iconic DARK PHOENIX. During a life-threatening rescue mission in space, Jean is hit by a cosmic… More Info


Tuesday 18 Jun:

Wednesday 19 Jun:

Thursday 20 Jun:

Subscribe to Newsletter