24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

DC League of Super Pets


Runtime: 100 MINS

When a genetically enhanced Guinea pig threatens the lives of the Justice League, Krypto the Superdog, Superman’s loyal pet, teams up with a group of shelter animals who have recently come into… More Info


Tuesday 9 Aug:

Wednesday 10 Aug:

Thursday 11 Aug:

Everything Everywhere All At Once (Reissue)


Runtime: 150 MINS

The film follows Evelyn (Michelle Yeoh), the owner of a struggling Laundromat and Chinese immigrant, who can't seem to finish her taxes. She also hides her own shame of her own lesbian daughter Joy… More Info


Tuesday 9 Aug:

Wednesday 10 Aug:

Thursday 11 Aug:

Minions 2: The Rise of Gru


Runtime: 90 MINS

The untold story of one twelve-year-old's dream to become the world's greatest supervillain.… More Info


Tuesday 9 Aug:

Wednesday 10 Aug:

Thursday 11 Aug:

Friday 12 Aug:

Saturday 13 Aug:

Sunday 14 Aug:

Monday 15 Aug:

Tuesday 16 Aug:

Wednesday 17 Aug:

Thursday 18 Aug:

Nope


Runtime: 130 MINS

“What’s a bad miracle?” The film reunites Peele with Oscar® winner Daniel Kaluuya (Get Out, Judas and the Black Messiah), who is joined by Keke Palmer (Hustlers, Alice) and Oscar® nominee Steven… More Info


Friday 12 Aug:

Saturday 13 Aug:

Sunday 14 Aug:

Monday 15 Aug:

Tuesday 16 Aug:

Wednesday 17 Aug:

Thursday 18 Aug:

The Railway Children Return


Runtime: 98 MINS

Follow a group of children who are evacuated to a Yorkshire village during the Second World War, where they encounter a young soldier who, like them, is far away from home.… More Info


Friday 12 Aug:

Saturday 13 Aug:

Sunday 14 Aug:

Monday 15 Aug:

Tuesday 16 Aug:

Wednesday 17 Aug:

Thursday 18 Aug:

Subscribe to Newsletter




Please don't bring your own food Challenge 18